This is Gifted

A Self-Taught Web Developer's Journey

For the past few weeks, I've been slowly but steadily building my website. As a self-taught web developer, every step feels like an achievement. My love for Python has guided most of my work, and it's been an exciting journey so far.

Today, I added the favicon to my site. It might seem like a small thing, but to me, it's a significant milestone. Working with the most minimal hardware setup imaginable has its challenges, but it also makes each success all the more satisfying.

I've decided to journal my website-building process here. It'll be a way to track my progress, share my experiences, and maybe even inspire others who are on a similar path.

This is just the beginning, and I can't wait to see where this journey takes me. Stay tuned for more updates!